Greene County Historical Society

President: Michael Turner (205) 292-0015
Vice Pres: Barden Smedberg, Jr. (205) 500-0780
Treasurer: Ralph Liverman (205) 372-9878
Secretary: N/A
Historian: John Gillum
Parliamentarian: Judy Jarvis

Program Committee
Historical House Committee
Finance Committee
Pilgrimage Committee
Publicity & Communication Committee

- Media Requests can be directed to President Michael Turner.
- Historical questions to Treasurer, Ralph Liverman.
Website built & maintained, pro-bono, by VP Barden Smedberg, Jr.. Updates & suggestions, please contact Barden. 

Thank you for visiting Greene County !